Administrative Offices: (620) 364-2010

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in a career at Coffey County Library. If there are any currently open positions, they will be listed at the bottom of this page. You may submit an application at any time by submitting an employment application using the online form below. The application is five pages long. On each page you will have the opportunity to save your work and have a link sent to your email address where within 30 days you may continue where you left off.

Open positions (if any are currently available) will be shown at the bottom of the page. 

 

 

Burlington Library Assistant

Burlington Library Assistant

Burlington Branch of the Coffey County Library is currently seeking a Part-time Library Assistant. The position is an average of 15.5hr/week and will require evening and Saturday hours.

We are searching for candidates with strong customer service skills, very strong computer skills, a solid work ethic, and a lover for working with people of all ages.

Please inquire at the Burlington Branch Library or fill out the application using the buttons above this position posting and email to Monica Mader, Burlington Branch Director, at mmader@cclibks.org.

Open until filled. EOE.

Gridley Assistant Branch Director

Gridley Branch of the Coffey County Library is currently seeking a Full-time  Assistant Branch Director. The position is a 40 hr/week and will require evening and Saturday hours.

We are searching for candidates with strong customer service skills, very strong computer skills, a solid work ethic, and a lover for working with people of all ages.

Please inquire at the Gridley Branch Library or fill out the application using the buttons above this position posting and email to Janet Birk, Gridley Branch Director, at jbirk@cclibks.org.

Open until filled. EOE.

Branch Locations

Burlington Branch

410 Juniatta
Burlington, KS 66839

► Email

Burlington@cclibks.org

► Phone

(620) 364-5333

Gridley Branch

512 Main St.
Gridley, KS 66852

► Email

Gridley@cclibks.org

► Phone

(620) 836-3905

Lebo Branch

327 N. Ogden St
Lebo, KS 66856

► Email

Lebo@cclibks.org

► Phone

(620) 256-6452

LeRoy Branch

725 N. Main St.
Leroy, KS 66857

► Email

LeRoy@cclibks.org

► Phone

(620) 964-2321

New Strawn Branch

365 Main St.
New Strawn, KS 66839

► Email

NewStrawn@cclibks.org

► Phone

(620) 364-8910

Waverly Branch

608 N. Pearson Ave.
Waverly, KS 66871

► Email

Waverly@cclibks.org

► Phone

(785) 733-2400